Sie sind hier: 

>> Unternehmensprofil  >> Ihre Ansprechpartner 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Unser Team in der Verwaltung und Bautechnik

 

Dominik Blume
Geschäftsführer
dominik.blume@centrona.de
Tel. 02324 68645-0
 
Yael Denise Stahl
Dipl.-Bauingenieurin
yael.stahl@centrona.de
Tel. 02324 68645-50  
Maximilian Zimmermann
Immobilienkaufmann
maximilian.zimmermann@centrona.de Tel. 02324 68645-40  
Linda Vollmer
Immobilienfachwirtin
linda.vollmer@centrona.de Tel. 02324 68645-30  
Santiago Röhr
Immobilienfachwirt
santiago.roehr@centrona.de
Tel. 02324 68645-48  
Nadine Höhne
nadine.hoehne@centrona.de Tel. 02324 68645-38  
Tim Julian Holtkötter
tim.holtkoetter@centrona.de Tel. 02324 68645-47  
Annemarie Bader
annemarie.bader@centrona.de Tel. 02324 68645-46  
Celine Beyer
celine.beyer@centrona.de Tel. 02324 68645-45